Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bakersfield Locksmith

Bakersfield Locksmith

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bakersfield Locksmith
"Our business and personal policies are all with Darlene. I LOVE having one place to call for all of our insurance needs. I have been a State Farm client for over 30 years. We have Business and Auto Liability, Home Owners, Personal Auto, Life Insurance and Umbrella Policies with State Farm. The level of service, competency, claims satisfaction and having a local agent that knows my name is PRICELESS. I highly recommend Darlene Denison and staff every time I have am opportunity. No matter who answers the phone, my requests are always addressed promptly and efficiently"
Profile photo of Claudia Escobar-Herrera

Claudia Escobar-Herrera

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Escobar-Herrera
"Great service"
Profile photo of Chris Mitchell

Chris Mitchell

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mitchell
"Very responsive, very helpful and informative. Respectful and polite, my local state farm branch is top notch. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Theresa Guerrero

Theresa Guerrero

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Guerrero
"Stephanie Perez was the representative that assisted me when searching for an insurance policy. She explained everything to me thoroughly and in an understanding manner. She went out of her way to ensure that I understood everything she was explaining. She was also very patient and offered amazing customer service! Please contact this location for your insurance needs! Amazing service! Thank you so much Stephanie! You’re awesome!"
Profile photo of Maria Pacheco vela

Maria Pacheco vela

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Pacheco vela
"Hi guys. If yall need insurance, my agent stephanie is the right girl to go to very helpful explain my whole policy great service good prices. I appreciate it. Got my policy same day! Great job. State farm"
Profile photo of Maria Getty

Maria Getty

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Getty
"Amber was wonderful GREAT customer service and very helpful and very kind while dealing with a lot"
Profile photo of Fernando Ramos

Fernando Ramos

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Ramos
"Stephanie Perez is the best !!"
Profile photo of Dj Clo

Dj Clo

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dj Clo
"Stephanie Perez is very awesome. She help me compare my old insurance with their State Farm price. Believe me I save a lot of money switching my insurance State Farm. And I don’t mean just 15% like Giaco . If you’re reading this review, I highly recommend Allstate insurance. Not only I got insurance for all three of my vehicles but i also got renter insurance. Also looking to add insurance to my DJ equipment."
Profile photo of Terri B.

Terri B.

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri B.
"Best insurance company and Darlene is the BEST agent in Bakersfield!"
Profile photo of Bobby Lynch

Bobby Lynch

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Lynch
"Great help with all my coverage."
Profile photo of Ranjan Bhakta

Ranjan Bhakta

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ranjan Bhakta
"Great customer service. Had a positive experience. Michelle was great help."
Profile photo of Tamarah Jaskowski

Tamarah Jaskowski

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tamarah Jaskowski
"I LOVE Darlene and her office! Everyone is so helpful and they always find you the answers to any questions you may have. My number one recommend for any insurance/retirement needs you have!"
Profile photo of Kristy Bunn

Kristy Bunn

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Bunn
"Great agent and lovely staff!"
Profile photo of Michael Anthony Rivas

Michael Anthony Rivas

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Anthony Rivas
"The service is always exceptional, We all know that SF is not the most affordable insurance, however the service and response time allows me to sleep well at night knowing that Darlene and her team always make sure we are taken care of."
Profile photo of Ty Shaffer

Ty Shaffer

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Shaffer
"Darlene and her staff are the most caring efficient and helpful company I’ve ever worked with. It gives me peace to know they are on top and attentive to my accounts with them. I started with auto insurance and then transferred all of my other insurance accounts over to Darlene. I highly recommend Darlene Dennison."
Profile photo of Ricky Cunningham

Ricky Cunningham

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Cunningham
"Very professional and courteous. Tended to my needs immediately and solved my situation very rapidly. Highly recommend the agency and staff to anyone interested. Thank you"
Profile photo of Gail Anita Sinclair

Gail Anita Sinclair

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Anita Sinclair
"The staff is wonderful, Thanks for thinking about me. Gail Sinclair"
Profile photo of Abriana Lantz

Abriana Lantz

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abriana Lantz
"Jenna was absolutely amazing. Answered every question I had"
Profile photo of Matthew Trupe

Matthew Trupe

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Trupe
"Michelle was fantastic! She was able to add a vehicle and update my home coverage in one smooth transaction."
Profile photo of Shannon Duncan

Shannon Duncan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Duncan
"Always great service. I’ve been a client for over 10 years and they have always been on point and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Tawnee Spanel

Tawnee Spanel

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tawnee Spanel
"I absolutely love this office. They are always so helpful and every single person I talk to at this location has been great. Jenna helped me this time and she was able to get done what I needed and in a fast amount of time."
Profile photo of Andrea Morrison

Andrea Morrison

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Morrison
"Michelle at this State Farm office is efficient, thorough and always very friendly. I’ve spoken with her quite a few times over the years and she’s always provided excellent customer service. Even though we don’t live nearby this office, we continue to use them because they’re level of customer service is hard to beat. Thank you State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Jo Benson

Jo Benson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Benson
"Thank you to Veronica for making everything so easy. She was extremely helpful. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of James Enriquez

James Enriquez

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Enriquez
"Thank you, for the staff here at Darlene Denison State Farm Insurance they are so helpful with everything I need with my car insurance."
Profile photo of Boymom Mommying from B to Z

Boymom Mommying from B to Z

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Boymom Mommying from B to Z
"Great customer service! They always answer all of my questions and are very friendly. Plus it did not take long at all !"