Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darlene Denison

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darlene Denison

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Darlene Denison

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so blessed to have the best customers...we would love to help serve your family as well..."

Tamarah Jaskowski

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I LOVE Darlene and her office! Everyone is so helpful and they always find you the answers to any questions you may have. My number one recommend for any insurance/retirement needs you have!"

Kristy Bunn

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and lovely staff!"

Michael Anthony Rivas

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is always exceptional, We all know that SF is not the most affordable insurance, however the service and response time allows me to sleep well at night knowing that Darlene and her team always make sure we are taken care of."

Ty Shaffer

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darlene and her staff are the most caring efficient and helpful company I’ve ever worked with. It gives me peace to know they are on top and attentive to my accounts with them. I started with auto insurance and then transferred all of my other insurance accounts over to Darlene. I highly recommend Darlene Dennison."

Ricky Cunningham

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous. Tended to my needs immediately and solved my situation very rapidly. Highly recommend the agency and staff to anyone interested. Thank you"

Gail Anita Sinclair

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is wonderful, Thanks for thinking about me. Gail Sinclair"

Abriana Lantz

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenna was absolutely amazing. Answered every question I had"

Matthew Trupe

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was fantastic! She was able to add a vehicle and update my home coverage in one smooth transaction."

Shannon Duncan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service. I’ve been a client for over 10 years and they have always been on point and easy to work with."

Tawnee Spanel

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this office. They are always so helpful and every single person I talk to at this location has been great. Jenna helped me this time and she was able to get done what I needed and in a fast amount of time."

Andrea Morrison

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle at this State Farm office is efficient, thorough and always very friendly. I’ve spoken with her quite a few times over the years and she’s always provided excellent customer service. Even though we don’t live nearby this office, we continue to use them because they’re level of customer service is hard to beat. Thank you State Farm team!"

Jo Benson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Veronica for making everything so easy. She was extremely helpful. Thanks again!"

James Enriquez

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, for the staff here at Darlene Denison State Farm Insurance they are so helpful with everything I need with my car insurance."

Boymom Mommying from B to Z

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They always answer all of my questions and are very friendly. Plus it did not take long at all !"

Kim Tollison

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t ask for a nicer insurance agent. Darlene Denison and her team at Darlene Denison State Farm go above and beyond what needs to be done. If you need insurance or a home loan call them. I needed a document sent over to my bank and Michelle Barron was on it! Thank you Michelle!"

Yvonne Stallion

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was excellent!!! Very knowledgeable and helpful."

scott werner

February 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Michelle was great"

Miles Muzio

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle Barron helped me with my insurance overview. She was extremely pleasant and answered all my questions. I also learned a few details about me earthquake and homeowners insurance I had not known. We went over my term life insurance and she provided a number of potential scenarios that might arise in the years ahead. Overall, it was very illuminating and Michelle was great!"

John G. Mendiburu

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Xavier provided excellent customer service and professionalism. The entire staff goes above and beyond. Great place!"

Mike

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nirmal was very helpful and knowledgeable in providing quotes and answering all my questions. Outstanding service!"

Noemi Rosales

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My girl Jasmine is always the best, most helpful agent. Breaks everything down and is always helping me get the best coverage at a great price."

Michael West

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office are always very helpful and courteous. Sometimes people have bad days and it reflects on daily dealing with people . I have never experienced any of the staff at Darlene Denison office having a bad day. Always helpful and courteous. Thank you all from the front counter to all the ladies who have dealt with me through the years and more to come."

Shawn Jallo

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and professionalism by this great Team. Thank you!!! :)"

Debbie Danner

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was a friendly experience."